The Love Drive with Shaun Galanos

All About Emotional Availability: A New Course

July 29, 2022

I'm excited to re-launch (and teach) one of my most popular courses: The Emotional Availability Course - Open up to Love

 

www.feelyouremotions.com

 
This course is for you if you want to:
✨ Become more emotionally available to those that matter
✨ Recognize emotional availability in others
✨ Experience more intimacy in your current relationship
✨ Learn to sit with and process emotional discomfort
✨ Turn towards intimacy with an open heart
✨ Learn to open up slowly to people who are safe and loving
 
You'll walk away with:
✨ Seven Ways to Identify Emotionally Available People
✨ How to Avoid Shutting Down When It Gets Too Intense
✨ Three Techniques to Release Emotional Anxiety and Fear
✨ How to Talk About Your Feelings With Courage (even if you're not sure what you're feeling)
✨ The Importance of Holding Space for Your Loved Ones
✨ The Four Types of Unavailability Preventing You From Finding Love
 
You'll get:
✨ 5 hours of live training with me
✨ All sessions recorded with English captions
✨ All your questions answered (through live recorded Q&A and written questions)
✨ Lifetime access to the session videos (download them after the course is over)
✨ Lifetime access to my private Facebook group
✨ Downloadable PDF of all techniques and scripts
✨ A 100% money-back guarantee if you're not happy with the course
 
 
We'll meet over four weeks starting August 11. All sessions are 90 minutes in length and recorded if you can't attend live.
 
Thursdays, August 11, 18, 25, and September 1 at noon PST / 3 PM EST / 7 PM GMT
 
Sign up before August 5 and get $50 USD off the course price and free access to the Simple Relationship Communication webinar ($77 value).
 
This month-long course starts on August 11. $247 before August 5, $297 after.
 
If this course resonates with you, I hope you join us.
 

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App